My Heart Is Yours

It’s not just flashbacks that occupy my mind when I’m not usually active physically, my mind seems to work thinking and thinking and thinking of those things I want to happen to my life but then mostly today, it seemed to be flooding with music and singing or humming.
D’you know that moment when it’s really random and just your subconscious mind could immensely explore a vast of various ideas particularly in a rhythmic tone-ish kind of way that would somehow result to hearing some background music, consciously or subconsciously inside your head and then next thing you know is that there you are singing and/or humming inside the shower or while you’re doing something in your room.
I remember last time on October 28th, I was invited to a Praise & Worship Orientation to just simply observe and learn something out of it. And it was a good piece by piece discussion to which I can say that a lot of people could learn much about the given topic.
Moreover and with regards to that, I suddenly found myself singing “You Won’t Relent” by Misty Edwards and this somehow reminded me how it partially felt whats it like to praise and worship God in Spirit and in Truth to which I really wholeheartedly miss!
Here’s to that:

You Won’t Relent – Misty Edwards from Forerunner Music on Vimeo.

You won’t relent until You have it all
My heart is Yours!
You won’t relent until You have it all
My heart is Yours!

I’ll set You as a seal upon my heart
As a seal upon my arm
For there is love that is as strong as death 
Jealousy demanding as the grave
Many waters cannot quench this love
 
Come be the fire inside of me 
Come be the flame upon my heart
Come be the fire inside of me
Until You and I are One

Leave Your Footprints Below

