Of Course, She Deserves A "Thank You!"

got ’em blings!

… because she’s the reason why I have these blings & this isn’t the totality of it! There are loads of stuff that I have and is actually enjoying now because of her ever generous gift giving heart. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to put & capture a picture for all of it together. But anyways, I always thought about giving something to someone is priceless! And the person I’m talking about right now, is my maternal aunt, Auntie Grace. She’s always this caring, good, generous, trustworthy & kind-hearted person I know! It’s not really how much or how many times you’ve given, what matters most is that when you give it with a cheerful heart!

Leave Your Footprints Below

