Rainbow Du Jour

The thing with being bored is that you begin to look for something not necessarily fun thing to do. So lately, instead of cam whoring my face off, I tuned the camera to my glittery rainbow sling:
I was quite surprised how the output looks like when I checked it out photographing on a macro.
See the evolution:

 

 

And voila:
I never actually thought that the results would be this good since I’m just using a camera phone. Not bad, not good!
And also, what I did to my square glittery fancy ring:

 

 

 

From rainbow to prism much, eh?

Mind telling me whatchu think?

Mail me here: alieerivera@gmail.com

 

:*

Leave Your Footprints Below

