Should I Get It Chopped?

And so, I’m here again. It’s been almost a tradition that whenever my hair seems to get long, my nagging mum would always contradict me and would always force me to go to the salon and cut it short! Which I always hate. She’d always reason to it as a leech to my health and to my developing immune system since I was a little lass (4 years old) until now! Arrrgh. I obviously look horrid short-haired, it makes my ugly face look big like crazy!
Can you believe that? Me either.
enjoying this. & do ignore my brother! Thank you. :*

Leave Your Footprints Below

