Dessert Factory

I remember the last time I craved for sweets, so I knew what I had to do! I dragged my friend, Jamaica after a long discussion of where the good bake sweets are. We’ve come along with two options: Red Ribbon and Dessert Factory. When we’ve come to a decision, we picked Dessert Factory and made other plan in the future. So, here we go…

Jam & I

Jam & I

Coming inside Dessert Factory reminded me of Cirque Du Soleil, they have this circus themed playful interiors and their staff’s colourful circus like party hat really looks fun! (too bad I wasn’t able to take a picture though :P) And due to a lot of customers coming and getting their order, the staff were really a bunch of busy bees.

Finally, we’ve had

Mocha Ice Cream Cake, Black Forest & Ginamus Smoothie

Mocha Ice Cream Cake, Black Forest & Ginamus Smoothie

Overall, the treats were mouthwatering. The ice cream cake with marshmallows on top was too good! The black forest was also a classic. Though, I’m not quite sure of what exactly the smoothie name is but I’m pretty sure they’ve called it Ginamus, it’s an improvised Pinoy style smoothie with buko pandan, pina colada and sesame seeds.

Needless to say, I want more…

Ooh, pictures were taken from my instagram: alxiriv

Dessert Factory
3rd Level, The Terraces, Ayala Center Cebu
Cebu Business Park Cebu City
Contact No.: (032) 233 2351
Price Range: Php 200 – Php 600
Monday – Thursday: 10:00AM to 11:00PM
Friday – Saturday: 10:00AM to 11:30PM
Sunday: 10:00AM to 11:00PM

 

Leave Your Footprints Below

